Events Calendar - Member

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
Christmas, Buffet ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Parties, Galas, Dinners, Member, Special Event
Monday Jan 7, 2019 - Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member, Special Event
Friday Jan 11, 2019
(Classes Training Schedule) Ladies Night Out Self Defense Seminar ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Informational, Workshops/Seminars, Member, Young Professionals
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Civil Rights, Ann van de Graaf, local artists, Lynchburg ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Educational Event, Ground Breaking, Member, Special Event
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Member
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Educational Event, Informational, Workshops/Seminars, Member, Special Event
Monday Feb 4, 2019
Freedom 4/24 10-Year Celebration of bringing freedom and justice! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Educational Event, Member, Special Event
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting Grand Opening, Member
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
Open House - Event - Music ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Member, Special Event
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
STEM Academy Information Session 2019 ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Member
Friday Feb 8, 2019
Business Services Day ... read more
Categories: Member